Community Group Contacts

Chairman – Community Groups

Email: community@delamerepark.co.uk

Ladies Club

Elizabeth Hill
Email: ladies@delamerepark.co.uk

Gardening Club

David Cooper
Email: garden@delamerepark.co.uk

Squirrels Pre School Nursery

Sam Shimmin
Email: squirrels@delamerepark.co.uk

Homewatch

David Bowker
Email: homewatch@delamerepark.co.uk

Mah Jongg

Pam Taylor
Email: mahjongg@delamerepark.co.uk

Whist

John Pattison
Email: whist@delamerepark.co.uk

Yoga

Pam Firth
Email: yoga@delamerepark.co.uk

Book Club

Alan Shaw
Email: bookclub@delamerepark.co.uk

Bridge

Paul Rogers
Email: bridge@delamerepark.co.uk